Busy week

This week was amazing: I went skiing with some nice collegues, I spent a day at the Therme Erding and I got caught in a book until 5:30 a.m.
For skiing we went to Brauneck, only an hour away by car from Munich. The sun came out and it was a very nice day.
The Therme Erding is a realy big place: Europe’s largest sauna and some pools and big slides. The last ones only with textiles, in the sauna everybody was naked …
The book I read until the early morning was the newest novel from Ilona Andrews about the Edge-Worlds.
Today I recover.

Leave a Reply

